Review: kate spade Home

imgres-1kate spade new york all in good taste Scatter Dot Tea Kettle. I received this lovely piece as a gift at my bridal shower. Yay! I’m a big tea drinker and this piece is not only functional but it’s also adorable. It brings such joy to me when I walk into the kitchen. Its just so cute and cheery. It comes with a  glove for the handle which is not very cute but it works. The lid for the pourer has a little message as well, “Whistle while you work”. It’s perfect! I give this a 10 out of 10 ponies.

imgres

Another item I received at my bridal shower, was a set of four of kate spade new york all in good taste Scatter Dot Soup or Cereal Bowl. I wasn’t planning on using them right away, but I had a few people in from out of town. They’re are large, really large. Microwave and dishwasher safe. If you put them in the microwave though they do get hot. I had oatmeal this morning and the bowl got very hot. So be careful. I give this a 9 out of 10 ponies.

Leave a Reply

